The Wood Master


The Wood Master

Username: woodmaster
URL: http://www.woodmaster.com/web.html
Category: Boiler sites
Member Since: 2006-03-11
Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 28
Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

3/5

Reviews


2012-06-19 13:56:45
My dad and I have a Wood Master and most of our friends we are very happy with both wood usage and the lack of smoke

2012-06-19 13:52:52
Had a Wood Master for years and love it

2010-03-16 16:39:53
If you own a welder a Woodmaster is the right stove for you. Mine leaked at 3.5 years, they patched it, leaked at 7 years, same place, and you pay 70% of bill to repair it. Look around.

2007-08-29 12:35:17
They must be good my neighbor is on his third one. First one had a big rust problem. Second had cracked welds. Third one seems ok. But it's only a year old.

2007-03-31 05:50:59
The round firebox is actualy the best. It has less welds that could fail and it burns better. My father has had a woodmaster for 12 years without a problem. The one bad thing about the woodmaster is the door draft or fan. This makes the fire in the front of the stove hotter which makes the door hotter.

2006-07-26 07:06:11
Average

2006-06-03 04:34:07
Hey 2006-03-17, because you have no personal experience with this unit you can not possibly rate it so just shut up

2006-03-17 17:05:51
I have no personal experience with this unit, but based on the web site drawings, it shares the poor combustion design of most outdoor boilers. The round firebox design makes this unit harder to modify for a clean burn. Give it a miss.





Stats


Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 2.9 3.0
Today 0 0 0 0 2 2
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 4 4
February 23 0 0 0 0 4 4
February 22 0 0 0 0 3 3
February 21 0 0 0 0 2 2
February 20 0 0 0 0 6 7
February 19 0 0 0 0 3 3
February 18 0 0 0 0 4 4
February 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
February 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 1 0 0 17 19

Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 44.5 45.2
This Week 0 0 0 0 24 25
Last Week 0 0 0 0 8 8
Week 06 0 0 0 0 31 31
Week 05 0 0 0 0 31 31
Week 04 0 0 0 0 73 75
Week 03 0 0 0 0 52 53
Week 02 0 0 0 0 56 57
Week 01 0 0 0 0 81 81
Week 52 0 0 0 0 57 58
Week 51 0 0 0 0 32 33
Highest 1 1 0 0 81 81

Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 83.5 84.5
This Month 0 0 0 0 83 84
Last Month 0 0 0 0 273 277
December 17 0 0 0 0 157 161
November 17 0 0 0 0 80 81
October 17 0 0 0 0 23 23
September 17 0 0 0 0 20 20
August 17 0 0 0 0 48 48
July 17 0 0 0 0 49 49
June 17 0 0 0 0 56 56
May 17 0 0 0 0 46 46
Highest 1 1 0 0 273 277

Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1 1 0 0 5,057 5,339